Catalogues

#88 Love Life, 88 thoughts on Love and Life /web/books/88-love-life-88-thoughts-love-and-life This illustrated book is about the author’s daily thoughts on her love and life experience. Uplifting, motivating, this book is essential to your daily #whatinsidemybag, so you will always feel inspired. Expect lots of good energy and beautiful illustrations inside this book.
100 Indonesian Folktales /web/books/100-indonesian-folktales This wonderful book consists of 100 timeless stories about manyprovinces in Indonesia. There are romantic stories about true love, sad storiesabout family, and many exciting stories in facing the giants. Each story will teach us to be brave, clever, and honest to anyone. Let’s have a wonderful adventure by reading the 100 Indonesian folktales!
20 Stories of the Secret Field /web/books/20-stories-secret-field Do you like vegetables and fruits? Vegetables and fruits have many stories. They live in a secret field and they greet each other when there is no human around. Hush! You may join them. Everybody in the field is friendly. You have the forgetful Pato, the bright hair Corni, Trako who stops working, Fongo wearing a spora hat, and many other friends there. They all have exciting stories to tell! The more you know them, the more you will like to have them in your meals!
31 Cerita Bada Isya 1 /web/books/31-cerita-bada-isya-1 31 stories of Bada Isya is one of the best alternative readings of Islamic book for children. Not only for a bedtime stories, but also easy to digest so that the children can take lessons and example of every character in these stories.
31 Cerita Bada Isya 2 /web/books/31-cerita-bada-isya-2 31 stories of Bada Isya is one of the best alternative readings of Islamic book for children. Not only for a bedtime stories, but also easy to digest so that the children can take lessons and example of every character in these stories.
31 Cerita Bada Isya 3 /web/books/31-cerita-bada-isya-3

31 stories of Bada Isya is one of the best alternative readings of Islamic book for children. Not only for a bedtime stories, but also easy to digest so that the children can take lessons and example of every character in these stories.

354 Cats /web/books/354-cats 354 CATS is a collection of various fables specially selected for you. Why are they special? These animals are the rides of Prophet Muhammad. One can dismember itself and is still alive; another can talk to the Prophet. Many of them are mentioned in Quran for their participation in great times of God’s miracles. In addition to interesting fables, this book also contains: - “data” of animals—class, genus, familiae, and species; - Qur’an passeges related to the stories;
40 Putri Terhebat, Bunda Terkuat /web/books/40-putri-terhebat-bunda-terkuat Hi dear friends! Let us play together! I am Little Cloud and I would like to ask you to join me on a trip beyond space and time. We will meet the greatest princesses and mothers of all time. These women are admirable not only for their beauty, but also for their kindness and their spirit of persistence, their intelligence, and their generosity.
42 Kisah Pilihan Dalam Al-Qur’an /web/books/42-kisah-pilihan-dalam-al-qur%E2%80%99 This book offers the right kind of reading materials for the first step in learning to read Quran. All the stories in this book are taken from the holy Quran. They are aimed at children for entertainment reading and for bedtime stories that would be so much fun being read together with parents. You can find 42 amazing stories presented with attractive illustration and in easy-to-understand language. Find stories about the First Man, the Noah’s Ark, Prophet Joseph and his brothers, and many more.
45 Stories about Virtuous Women /web/books/45-stories-about-virtuous-women This book contains 45 stories about women who lived during the time of Prophet Muhammad, consisting of 5 parts: stories of the prophet’s wives, religious women that made history, mothers of believers, daughters of Prophet Muhammad, and women friends of the Prophet. These moving and inspiring stories are made to be read by Moslem women who seek exemplary figures for whom Allah ensures places in heaven.

Pages