Catalogues

Indonesian Folktales /web/books/indonesian-folktales Dongeng Mini Nusantara contains five fascinating tales that invite children to learn about Indonesian culture. This collection is specially designed in small size, using good, simple word choice along with adorable illustrations for children to love Indonesian culture. Five titles in the box are Danau Toba, Malin Kundang, Lutung Kasarung, Cindelaras, and Keong Mas.
Is Ornit Angry? /web/books/ornit-angry Ornit The Caterpillar was Lawa The Bat’s best friend. One day, Lawa accidentally called Ornit ‘fatty’. Then days after that, Ornit was missing and Lawa was very sad. He could only find a cocoon on the place where Ornit usually ate. Lawa thought that Ornit was angry to him. Then one day, a beautiful big butterfly came out of the cocoon. Who was it? It turned out that Ornit had changed into a beautiful rare bird wing butterfly. Lawa was so surprised and happy. Lawa became even happier because Ornit wasn’t angry to him.
I’m a Brave Child, I can Defend Myself /web/books/i%E2%80%99m-brave-child-i-can-defend-myself I welcome heartily the publication of this book, “Aku Anak yang Berani, Bisa Melindungi Diri Sendiri,” that contains information in sexual issues that are adjusted to the level of cognitive development of children using easy-to-understand language for children. This book is also a guide for families in taking their active role in the National Anti-Sexual Violence against Children Movement (GN-AKSA).” — Linda Amalia Sari, S.IP; Minister of Women Empowerment and Child Protection
Jaka and the Magic Bean Tree /web/books/jaka-and-magic-bean-tree A poor boy sold his cow by exchanging it with magic beans.His mother was very angry and threw the beans into the ground. In the next morning, the beans grew into a very tall and big bean stalk. The boy climbed until the top of the tree and found a giant’s house who loved eating children. One day, he took the giant’s precious hen. The giant heard the noisy voice and chased the children by climbing down the bean stalk. Unlucky, he fell down and died when the boy cut out the bean stalk.
Jangi and Janger /web/books/jangi-and-janger Jangi was ugly and weak but he was able to help his brother, who was handsome and strong. Families are forever.
Jerry Giraffe and the Giant Butter Cookies /web/books/jerry-giraffe-and-giant-butter-cookies The giant butter cookie in the sky became a huge temptation in Jerry Giraffe’s eyes. Driven by his big appetite, the short necked giraffe tried his best to reach it have some bites.
Just Like Butterflies /web/books/just-butterflies Living within the boundaries of unrequited love was something that sixteen year old Chantel hated. Adopted from China into what seemingly was the perfect family, Chantel grew up with a scar across her face; a remnant of her past that made her see herself and the world as a terrifyingly ugly place. With the scar; love and everything beautiful was nonexistent. Living within her rebellious cousin’s footsteps, made Chantel sink even further into her own pool of fears, where she slowly realizes that the farthest she could possibly get to a happily ever after at this rate, were her dreams.
Kitab komik Sufi 1, 2, 3 : Kumpulan Kisah Sufi dalam Komik /web/books/kitab-komik-sufi-1-2-3-kumpulan-kisah-sufi-dalam-komik

Sufism or Tasawwuf is a method of purifying the soul based on Islamic dogmas that emphasizes the love for Allah, love and tolerance. This book contains a collection of stories laden with wisdom from classic Sufi books and heritage stories in an attractive comic presentation.

KKPK Happy Camp /web/books/kkpk-happy-camp Fasya is appointed as leader of this year’s Happy Camp. This is her first time joining Happy Camp and becoming the group leader. Can she bear the responsibility? This is a child’s story about her experience as a group leader for the very first time. What problems occur during a camp, how she solve the problems, and what surprises the children’s face. All told from the perspective of a child.
KKPK Midnight Cry Mystery /web/books/kkpk-midnight-cry-mystery Fika is very happy with her new home. The house has a beautiful garden and is larger than their old house. Moreover, now she has her own room. In the past, Fika must share a room with her only sister, Tiana. But, when she woke up in the middle of the first night sleeping in this new room, Fika heard the sound of crying. It gets louder each time. Fika curious. She wanted to peek through the window, but did not dare. She was afraid, if they are not human, but ... ghosts! Is it really ghosts?

Pages