Non-Fiction /web/books/non-fiction
Oceania: Under the Sea Fairytale /web/books/oceania-under-sea-fairytale Okto and his friends couldn’t wait to see Mimiko, Okto’s distant relative, who is going to visit Oceania. A master of disguise, Mimiko could alter his appearance to mimic stonefish, mantis shrimp, and even a sea snake! Wow, can you tell what animal it is? How is life under the sea? Who live in there? How do underwater animals protect themselves from predators? Through this book, you will get to know the beauty of marine life and enjoy very fun adventures with lovely animals of the sea.
Parfum, Jazz and The Incident /web/books/parfum-jazz-and-incident On November 12, 1991, the Indonesian military opened fire on East Timorese protestors in Dili, the capital of East Timor. Hundreds of people were killed and accounts of this massacre sparked international outrage. In Jakarta a cover-up began immediately: the Suharto government declared the killings an “accident” provoked by armed provocateurs. The Indonesian mass media was cautioned to tow the official line. Seno Gumira Ajidarma, editor of Jakarta Jakarta at the time, refused to do so and was released from his position.
Pious Kids Good at Praying /web/books/pious-kids-good-praying This book contains a collection of short prayers for daily activities of a child, starting from the morning when they wake up, go to school, play with friends, and going to bed at night. With attractive illustrations, the book will help children to memorize prayers quickly.
Premium Interactive Content Resources /web/books/premium-interactive-content-resources

AmazingEdu Premium Interactive Content Resources is a large repository of of over 2000 Premium Animations and Simulations that can be embedded into Digital Textbooks and Learning Management Systems to create a truly interactive e-learning experience. Publishers can use AmazingEdu Interactive contents to make their textbooks much more interactive compared to the usual plain e-book with pictures and videos. Instead of just reading, students can explore, imagine, tinker, play, understand and solve mathematics and science concepts.

Prince of the Flower Land /web/books/prince-flower-land In the Kingdom of Flowers, there lived a prince who was very handsome, smart, and rich. The Prince somehow was feeling bored all the time.  The King then invited a professor. What was the suggestion from the Professor for the Prince to stop being bored?
Princess Kemang /web/books/princess-kemang This story comes from Bengkulu. Princess Kemang like hunting very much. When she ventures into the wood to hunt, she sees a deer, then she shoots him. The first attempt is failed, but her second shot is successful. The Kemangtree which is close to the deer looks like a handsome young man.The princess wants him to be her friend. But the young man says that he can’t be her friend unless the jungle is changed into a kingdom. The Princess promises that she will trans- form it into a royal forest and pick up the young man.
Publisher /web/books/publisher
Putri Kemang /web/books/putri-kemang This story comes from Bengkulu. Princess Kemang like hunting very much. When she ventures into the wood to hunt, she sees a deer, then she shoots him. The first attempt is failed, but her second shot is successful. The Kemang tree which is close to the deer looks like a handsome young man. The princess wants him to be her friend. But the young man says that he can’t be her friend unless the jungle is changed into a kingdom. The Princess promises that she will transform it into a royal forest and pick up the  young man.
Putri Mandalika /web/books/putri-mandalika This legend comes from Lombok (an island in West Nusa Tenggara) and is associated with Nyale tradition that is sti ll alive today. Once upon a time, a beauti ful princess named Mandalika is asked for her hand in marriage by two kings from two different kingdoms. But Princess Mandalika does not want to get married, and this may lead to war.

Pages