Katalog

The Glass Crown Contest /web/id/books/glass-crown-contest Wiyata and Gitarja were Majapahit princesses. They held a contest to find the perfect prince to be their king. The princes attending the contest, however, were all strong and clever. What should the princesses do to have the perfect one? A collection of folktales about princesses and princes who lived in Indonesian Archipelago a very, very long time. Each tale containes lots of meaningful values, besides the richness of Indonesian culture.
The Jeumpa Flower Keeper /web/id/books/jeumpa-flower-keeper Princess Sri Alam of Aceh Kingdom got a serious message. Her kingdom was in the edge. She hesitated. Was she able to solve all problems her kingdom facing? Suddenly she remembered the Jeumpa flower and got a brilliant idea.  A collection of folktales about princesses and princes who lived in Indonesian Archipelago a very, very long time. Each tale containes lots of meaningful values, besides the richness of Indonesian culture.
The King of Almost Everything /web/id/books/king-almost-everything All hai to tegra, the king of the forest, the whole jungle, the whole river. Tegra is the king of everything. Well, almost everything. Because one day, he got lost to a place that he never knew existed. There, no one listened to his order anymore. Unless, he said the magic word calle, “please”. Stubbornly, Tegra insisted to not say that magical word at all. Will Tegra survive the new “cruel world”?
The Kite Song /web/id/books/kite-song
The Land of Five Towers Series /web/id/books/land-five-towers-series Alif had never set foot outside of West Sumatra. He passed his childhood days searching for fallen durian fruit in the jungle, playing soccer on rice paddies, and swimming in the blue waters of Lake Maninjau, His mother want him to attend an Islamic boarding school, a pesantren, whiile he dreams of public high school. Halfheartedly, he follows his mother’s wishes. He finds himself on a grueling threeday bus ride from Sumatra to Madani Pesantren (MP) in a remote village on Java. On his first day at MP, Alif is captivated by the powerful phrase man jadda wajada.
The Last Puzzle /web/id/books/last-puzzle

Rumour has it that the Maxwell couple were wizards. Some people also said that they were mad scientists. More and more people claimed that they were aristocrats who ran away to Littlewood. That was all Laura knew about her neighbours. Laura never thought that, in reality, they were even more enigmatic than what was described in the juicy gossips. Behind the white house on Eddington Street, there were a cluster of logical puzzles, a complicated paradox about a certain barber and an obsession with a more than 300-year-old unsolved mathematical equation.

The Little Finger /web/id/books/little-finger A man and wife in Jambi desperately want a child. Their prayers are heard, but their son is only the size of a little finger. He does not grow any bigger as he gets older, but when an evil giant destroys the village, only he can outsmart the giant. When the village is safe, the little finger asks for the king’s daughter to be his wife.
The Little Postman /web/id/books/little-postman The Little Postman is a story about hope, bravery and courage to find a self-identity and it took a place in a fiction land named Storytopia. In Storytopia, human, elf, dwarf and giant called HUMER, because they always hummed their hum. Animal and insect classed called HOPER, because they always have a hope for a better living place in nature. The last class called, FLUTTER and they are fairy.
The Missing Rocks /web/id/books/missing-rocks The frogs miss the rocks, the glorius stage of their choir. People have taken the rocks, which has made the riverbank not only very quiet, but also unstable. Because there are no rocks to hold the bank, the slope slides slowly. If only, yes if only, people are more careful when choosing which rock to take, they do not have to ruin everything.
The Moon Boy /web/id/books/moon-boy

Pages